We are the authentic voice for today’s network marketing professionals.

We are the site that speaks to network marketers in the language that network marketers speak. We get into the mind and conversations of the successful network marketing professional.

Our “inside scoop” style of coverage brings insight into the inner workings of network marketing firms as they set corporate agendas, huddle with their best brand ambassadors,

plan new product launches, craft recruiting strategies, and develop messaging strategies that resonate with old professionals and their newest recruits.

Eric Gershman

CEO, Copublisher
eric@downlinebuzz.com

Tyler Locklear

Managing Editor
Former Vemma Network Marketing Pro
tyler@downlinebuzz.com

Caleb Joseph

Cofounder, Editor-in-Chief
Former United States Marine Corps.
Former Vemma Network Marketing Pro
caleb@downlinebuzz.com

Andrew Parish

Cofounder, Copublisher
andrew@downlinebuzz.com

Lillian Thompson

Coaching Director
Former Lia Sophia Star Region Leader
lillian@downlinebuzz.com

Jamie Thompson

National Sales Director
jamie@downlinebuzz.com